Pichenotte came home!
5:37 p.m. :: 2009-12-07

I am very happy to report that Pichenotte has come back!!!

yesterday i opened the door to have a smoke, (can't let anyone especially Didier know that i'm still smoking, he thought i quit.) and as i was watching the first dry snow falling this year, i thought about the cat, how she was going to be buried in snow now and we'll never even find her body. then, in the corner of my eye something was running towards me, i turned around and une petite chatte was coming closer, it was so dark i couldn't make sure if it was her, but i called her name, she meowed and ran across the neighbour's lawn and jumped straight onto the porch into my arms, i was sooo happy! i thought i was never to see her again but there she was! alex, my roommate was also happy, but strangely not as enthusiastic about retrieving HIS cat. anyways, i'm glad to have her back to destroy my personal belongings and sanity.

i've decided to continue look for a job again, this evening, i'll do it, full force. despite it's almost christmas and chances are people are done hiring a month ago, i won't let it stop me, just MUST do it, if i want to continue staying in Montreal.

0 comments so far

before :: after

wounds scars me notes slapme diaryland FlickR!