Face to face with Amy Adams!!!
11:20 p.m. :: 2008-07-15

OMG I TALKED TO AMY ADAMS TODAY I DID I DID!!!


Amy came in to our store again during the afternoon, as soon as i saw her i whispered to my manager "get out of my way" and approached her slowly...but unlike the first couple times i saw her, she dressed very plainly and ...ordinarily so for a second there i almost doubted whether or not it was her, but when i had a chance to help her with a pair of shoes, i looked at her in the eye and i saw the bags under her eyes, the pointy tip of her nose, (not in a bad way, she's very fair and beautiful in person) i knew it was her, (plus the golden red hair) unfortunately she didn't stay too long in the store because we didn't have the style of gold shoes she liked, although she was very polite and down to earth, no one would ever think she'd been an Oscar nominee. i wanted to acknowledge her privately but didn't have a chance, however, im very happy that i finally spoke to her!

0 comments so far

before :: after

wounds scars me notes slapme diaryland FlickR!